© DanceHorizons Ballet School Dubai.

Calendar

Term 1 ( 13 weeks)

Saturday 9th September 2017 - Sunday 10th December 2017 inclusive

  • Islamic New Year        * Fri 22nd Sept
  • Commemoration Day        * Thurs 30th Nov
  • Prophet's Birthday        * Fri 1st Dec
  • National Day        Sat 2nd & Sun 3rd Dec

Term 2 (11 weeks)

Saturday 6th January 2018 - Thursday 22nd March 2018 inclusive

  • RAD Annual Ballet Exams will occur during Spring Break holiday.
    Exact dates will be confirmed by RAD London in Feb 2018.
  • Extra Spring Break Exam Classes & Mock Exams will be confirmed asap Exam dates are confirmed by RAD London

Term 3 (11 weeks )

Saturday 7th April 2018 - Monday 25th June 2018 inclusive

  • Al Esra Wa Al Miraj Day        * Sat 14th April
  • Ramadan commences        * Thurs 17th May
  • End of Year Performance        June - dates to be confirmed
  • Eid Al Fitr        * Sat 16th - Mon 18th June

Notes

  • Calendar may unavoidably change due to UAE Ministry & KHDA instructions

  • The number of * Islamic public holidays each term can only be estimated. Actual dated to be confirmed Fees will reflect this estimate

  • Any classes missed due to Islamic holidays are out of the control of DanceHorizons but may be made up with other classes or rehearsals within the same term


  • DanceHorizons will remain open for all school half term breaks!!